Jul 14, 2010

The Real Housewives of New Jersey

The Real Housewives of New Jersey is a reality television program on the Bravo network.real-housewives-of-new-jersey It is the network’s fourth installation of The Real Housewives of… series, following The Real Housewives of Orange County, The Real Housewives of New York City and The Real Housewives of Atlanta.

The show’s first season premiered on May 12, 2009. The five housewives featured on the program are Teresa Giudice, Jacqueline Laurita, Caroline Manzo, Dina Manzo, and Danielle Staub. For the first time, the series follows related housewives: sisters Caroline and Dina are married to brothers Albert and Tommy Manzo; while Jacqueline Laurita is married to Caroline and Dina’s brother, Chris Laurita.

The series began airing in the UK on Channel 4 on Tuesday 1 September 2009 at 10:35pm. and finished on November 3, 2009.

This is truly many women’s guilty pleasure.


Post a Comment


followme twitter

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP